f727607f8d · Merge pull request 'Feature/user id' (#5) from feature/user-id into main · Updated 2026-11-03 09:49:14 +00:00
Deleted by florian 2026-11-03 09:49:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?