ff75697346 · Added Uvicorn specific handle to renamve uvicorn.error · Updated 2026-10-17 10:08:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?