ef58bfa6aa · Moved from (depecrated) mysql_native password type to caching_sha2_password · Updated 2026-11-01 15:55:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?